You have carts in multiple currencies
RemoveItemQuantity × Price
Your cart is empty

'Diamonds and Roses' EP CD with bonus tracks

The bonus tracks will never be available online!

Track listing:
1. Elizabeth 1
2. The Weatherman
3. Little Black Stone
4. Maggie Knows

CD Bonus Tracks:
5. Angel of the North
6. Something (Beatles Cover)

Produced, arranged and mixed by Dave Giles.
Except Track 1 mixed by Dean Dichoso.
Track 5 produced and arranged by Nigel Pulsford.
Mastered by Dean Dichoso.

Track 1 written by Dave Giles and Lewis Fieldhouse.
Track 2 written by Dave Giles and Chris Mossop.
Track 3 written by Dave Giles, Lewis Fieldhouse and Stevie Smith.
Track 4 written by Dave Giles and Maggie Reeves.
Track 5 written by Dave Giles, Nicky Campbell and Nigel Pulsford.
Track 6 written by George Harrison.

Bass on track 1: Adam Kury.
Drums on track 1: Dave Krusen
Backing vocals on tracks 1 & 2: Lizzie Brankin
Electric Guitars on track: Dean Dichoso & Kevin Haaland.
Drums on tracks 3 & 4: Siân Monaghan.
Bass on tracks 3, 4 & 5: Nick Kent.
Pedal Steel on track 4: Joe Harvey-Whyte.
Keys on tracks 3 & 4: Kevin McKendree.
Electric Guitars on track 5: Nigel Pulsford.
Drums On track 5: Martin GrIffith.
Backing vocals on track 5: Dodie and Jamie Bruce.
Trumpets on track 5: Jack Birchwood.
Drums on track 6: Joe Montague.
Backing vocals on track 3: Lauren Scudder.

All other instruments and vocals - Dave Giles.

The artwork is by Good Faith Designs

This will be a limited edition release. If you'd like it signed, please specify, I know that some people love having their CDs signed, and others hate it!

Buy this
  • £ GBP