Dave Giles

Tennessee and 48th CD Pre-sale

Buy this
  • £
100% SSL Secure

The time has finally come, after making the album in Nashville in January you can now order this CD!

I really can't wait for people to get their hands on this and listen to it. I've never been more proud of anything I've made and I believe it was well worth every single penny of the £25000 I spent on it.

This has also included within a number of bundles:

Track listing:

1. Child Again
2. Shoebox
3. Whiskey and Daffodils
4. Devil in a Green Dress
5. Just Another No One
6. The Last Man on the Moon
7. Who I Wanna Be
8. Taken Too Soon
9. No One Knows
10. Demons

CD Bonus Tracks: 11. Duvet Days (Live at Third Man Records) 12. I'm Coming Home (Live at Welcome to 1979) 13. Days Like These (Live at Welcome to 1979)